Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

 

 

Mental Health First Aid Workshop

Friday 27 June2014

Location: Quarry House, Leeds LS2 7UE

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 30 June - Tuesday 01 July 2014

Monday 08 September - Tuesday 09 September 2014

Monday 27 October - Tuesday 28 October 2014

Monday 24 November - Tuesday 25 November

Monday 19 January - Tuesday 20 January 2015

Location:NCVO (National Council for Voluntary organisations), Society Building,

8 All Saints Street,LondonN1 9RL

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 09 February - Tuesday 10 February

Location:North East office, Waterfront 4, Newburn Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 8NY

 

The 6Cs are for everyone

Friday 04 July 2014

Location:Central Hall Westminster, Storey's Gate, LondonSW1H 9NH

 

For Booking information visit the NHS England website 

Upcoming events

C&M Mental Health Champions Webinar

12 November, 2020

Webinar via microsoft teams

Webinar in partnership with North West Employers  Programme available shortly 

Read more

This event is run by the North West Population Health and Prevention Network How does health literacy enable people to develop the skills and confidence to make informed decisions about their health? Why is health literacy key to supporting people to be active partners in their own care, to effectively navigate health-care systems, and to advocate effectively to their political leaders and...

Read more

C&M Health Protection Webinar

3 December, 2020

via microsoft teams

Webinar in partnership with C&M Health Protection Leads and Public Health England Programme to be available shortly 

Read more

This event is run by the North West Population Health and Prevention Network What is loneliness and why is it so devastating for people and society? Why do we assume it only impacts on older people? Click here for more details and to register

Read more